Central Missouri Community Credit Union was chartered in 1961 as a credit union for the education community. We now serve a field of membership including all educational employees, college students and high school juniors and seniors in all counties of the University of Central Missouri District; anyone working or residing in Johnson, Pettis, Ray, Carroll, Lafayette, and Henry counties and the city of Excelsior Springs; employees of over 100 employers; affiliates of numerous organizations, and families of all the above.

Our members are served at three locations in Warrensburg, Sedalia and Richmond.

CMCCU has over 15,000 member-owners holding more than $100 million in assets. We are a full-service financial institution designed to meet or exceed our members’ every financial need.

Read about the Credit Union Difference

You are leaving Central Missouri Community Credit Union’s website and launching a website owned and operated by a separate company. CMCCU does not endorse, approve, certify, or control their external sites and does not guarantee their accuracy, completeness, efficacy, timeliness, or accurate sequencing of the information within them.