Central Missouri Community Credit Union (CMCCU) is proud to serve anyone working or residing in Johnson, Pettis, Ray, Carroll, Lafayette, and Henry counties, the city of Excelsior Springs; and their families.

We also serve educational employees, college students and high school juniors and seniors in the following 23 counties of the University of Central Missouri district: Bates, Benton, Camden, Carroll, Cass, Cole, Cooper, Henry, Hickory, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage, Pettis, Phelps, Pulaski, Ray, Saline, and St. Clair; and their families.

CMCCU serves employees of more than 100 employers in the above-described areas, affiliates of numerous organizations, and their families.

Please contact the credit union with any questions.

We Welcome Your Family

Members of your family are also welcome to join CMCCU.

Becoming A Member-Owner Is Easy!

Simply deposit $1 or more to a share (savings) account.

You are leaving Central Missouri Community Credit Union’s website and launching a website owned and operated by a separate company. CMCCU does not endorse, approve, certify, or control their external sites and does not guarantee their accuracy, completeness, efficacy, timeliness, or accurate sequencing of the information within them.